Visions Of Heaven
MESSAGES FROM ANN & THE ANGELS September 03, 2016
Hi Dear Friends!

I told God my plans... and you know the rest! Learn how even your disappointments and rejections are all about love! Enjoy!

Love you all!
♥ Ann

Share the love on your favorite social sites!
If you're arriving from somewhere else... Welcome!
Subscribe to Ann & the Angels
If you got this in an email and can't read it easily,
Click here for the web version!
Quick Links!
Angel Message
ANGEL MESSAGE
Ann's Message
ANN's MESSAGE
Ann's Healing Gaze
FREE GAZES
 
Live Events
LIVE EVENTS
Internet TV
ANN & The Angels
Products
Books, CDs, ETC.
 
Recipes
RECIPES
Photo
ANN's PHOTOS
Video
VIDEO OF THE WEEK

Ann & the Angels on Internet TV
Ann and the Angels on Internet TV
*** SUBSCRIPTIONS AVAILABLE NOW! ***
All Series available as Video on Demand
streamingforthesoul.com

24/7 • You Have Access to Heaven!

Watch Anytime, Anywhere, with Anyone...
... as many times as you like!

Never in a million years did I anticipate the awesome results that our viewers have reported! Angelic assistance in paying off debts, saving houses, building careers, forgiving ex's, creating vacations... you name it! We were blown away by all the great feedback!

Best of all you only need to spend half an hour a week and less than a few minutes a day to get amazing results in your life too! Anyone can do this!

Now all 7 series are available as unlimited Video-on-Demand! Watch anytime, anywhere, with anyone you like... and as many times as you like!
Learn More →
Ann's Healing & Transformative Gaze
Anns Healing Gaze
Sunday, September 11, 2016 • www.facebook.com/visionsofheaven
Simply join us here a few minutes prior
Gaze 1: 10 am PT/AZ • 11am MT • noon CT • 1pm ET (7pm CEST)
Gaze 2: 11 am PT/AZ • noon MT • 1pm CT • 2pm ET (8pm CEST)
Gaze 3: noon PT/AZ • 1pm MT • 2pm CT • 3pm ET (9pm CEST)

Gaze 4: 03 pm PT/AZ • 4pm MT • 5pm CT • 6pm ET (midnight CEST)
Gaze 5: 04 pm PT/AZ • 5pm MT • 6pm CT • 7pm ET (1am CEST)
Gaze 6: 05 pm PT/AZ • 6pm MT • 7pm CT • 8pm ET (2am CEST)

For our friends in New Zealand, this is Monday, Sept 12th at 5am, 6am, 7am, 10am, 11am, and noon.

Please note: You can watch even if you don't have a Facebook account. It will ask you to create a login, but you can select "Not Now" & scroll past the message to watch the gaze. You may have to refresh your browser.
Learn More →
Ann & the Angels - Next Live Event
Magical Self Love - Live in Sedona, AZ!
Saturday, October 8, 2016 • Sedona, AZ • 10am - 4pm
"Magical Self Love"... In Just 5 weeks!

How life would change if you knew how amazing you really are?

Join Ann and her Heavenly Helpers as they guide you to see yourself as the Angels do! Miracles occur when you return to your natural, innocent state of being! In this deeply moving playshop, you'll...
  • Journey before birth & after death to embrace your true nature
  • Stop criticizing & comparing yourself
  • Give up the need to please
  • Learn to deal with rejection & dance with difficult people
  • Adopt a more positive, loving, & powerful outlook on life
True Self Love will change your life - how you see yourself, treat yourself, and relate to the world around you. You’ll be happier, more energetic, inspired, empowered, and authentic.

"Far from being selfish, true Self Love enables you to be the contribution the Divine intended you to be!" – the Angels

This is some of the most important material I teach.

Poignant, powerful, and playful, this is an interactive day with Ann & the Angels, helping you return to the innocence of your true nature.

"The degree of help you receive from heaven depends upon your willingness to receive." – the Angels

Experience the joy, the healing, and the light... Learn to look at yourself through the eyes of Love!

Anns Next Playshop! Live in Sedona, AZ!
Learn More →
Photo of the Week
Photo of the week
Behind every cloud lies the sun...
Beneath every challenge , rejection, or disappointment... love
Photo taken in Sedona, AZ • ©Ann Albers, All rights Reserved.

Visit Ann's Photos & Art →
Message from the Angels
Messages from the Angels

My dear friends, we love you so very much,

Although it might seem this way at times, life is never "out to get you." In reality, Life is trying to love you. Every single experience in your life has purpose and value, for in each moment, life is trying to guide you ever closer to the truth of the Creator's love.

If you are willing to adopt this perspective you'll start to see that what appears to be a challenge today, can become a huge blessing tomorrow, that setbacks or stuck spots are there because the universe is working behind the scenes to assist you, or you need time to rest, re-evaluate, or change direction, and that a rejection today may be forcing you to embrace a kinder and more loving plan tomorrow.

When life hands a you a challenge, rejection, or disappointment, instead of throwing your hands up in the air and assuming the worst, try instead to assume the best!

In these cases imagine (for it is almost always true) that the Divine is whispering, "I have something better for you. I see a kinder path to your dreams. I see something more authentic in your heart than what you think you want. I want to give you an opportunity to grow in self love, so you'll allow Me to love you more..."

Indeed dear friends if you are willing to embrace your challenges with the understanding that they are not "out to get you" but rather "out to love you," you can sail through them with amazing grace into an even happier reality.

If you can embrace your rejections, you'll realize that life was just steering you along a kinder path.

If you can embrace your setbacks and disappointments with an attitude of, “Well, I don’t like this but I trust there is a reason," then you open up to greater possibility, ease, and grace. You may have to change direction, slow down, or listen to your guidance. In each case, a more loving path is being revealed.

Even in your darkest times, love is attempting to reveal itself. When you can't see it, ask yourself two simple questions:

“Dear Divine Love, what do you want for me now? "

"What is the best possible outcome I can imagine?”


Trust the answers you receive, in the moment, for that moment. Choose to embrace the adventure with love. When you bring love to a situation, love will be revealed.

The love that lives in all creation is always trying to guide you towards a more loving life... even when it appears to be just the opposite.

God Bless You! We love you so very much.
-- The Angels

Visit Angel Message Archives →
Message from Ann...
Messages from Ann
 

Hi Everyone,

I was overjoyed a week ago on Friday night! All my work was done, the fridge was stocked with healthy food and I was completely looking forward to an uninterrupted weekend to work on my projects. Everything seemed to be flowing like magic… until the power went out!

It wasn't really a big deal. It was around bedtime anyway so I unplugged the electronics to prevent surge problems and went to bed. I awakened to find the lights on, but when I plugged everything back in, my gorgeous, huge computer monitor wouldn't even turn on. I groaned! Not another thing to handle! I was SO looking forward to having uninterrupted time. So much for working on my website! Clearly God had other plans.

Still feeling a bit fussy, I hauled my heavy monitor and computer into the car and headed for the repair shop. En route, looking at the beautiful blue sky and cotton candy clouds overhead, I remembered what really mattered – not my monitor, not my website, not my ads... just loving the moment. I resolved to look at this change of plans as one big adventure. Immediately, I felt a surge of joy! God's plans were, most certainly, going to be better than my own.

"Divine love what do you want for me now? I asked. "Trust me." I heard. "I've got your back. You'll see." What was the best possible outcome I could imagine? Hmmm... How about a loving day filled amazing grace and either a miracle fix for my old monitor, or an easy time, finding a wonderful and affordable new one... with loving interactions for all involved! I felt like a kid in a candy store, ready to grab the goodness all around me.

The prognosis for my computer and graphics card was good! The monitor however –  my gorgeous 30" Apple cinema display that I've had for a decade – was almost certainly dead. The repair guys couldn't say for sure, but they were pretty convinced.

I was so sad! We're talking about a ten year relationship here! I've loved that thing longer than I've known some of my dear friends! Driving home with the monitor still in a coma in the back seat, I prayed “God if this really is broken beyond repair, give me a sign.” As I was praying, a car with IT BRQS (it breaks!) passed me!

That was it! I turned the car around, drove back to the shop, and donated the monitor for recycling! Finally having surrendered to the moment, I posed the next question. "Where can I find a new one?" A store popped in my head – one that just happened to be along the way home. Sure enough, the most delightful, loving, and kind young lady helped me find a beautiful new, and affordable monitor!

Singing with joy I thought the adventure was over... until I got home and realized that no one in town had the right cable to connect it to my computer! Once again I surrendered and asked for guidance. "Ok angels, where do I find a dual link 29 pin DVI-I to VGA cable." God knows I had barely just learned what that was! "Amazon.com" came the answer. Seriously. There it was for $10... but it wouldn't arrive till Monday!

More surrender... All my plans for the weekend were impossible now. No web work, no class ads, nothing! So I sat and prayed again… “God what do you want for me?”

Ideas started to flow. I weeded out my office, organized my recipes, exercised, watched instructional talks by others, rested, etc. It ended up being one of the most productive and pleasant weekends I could have imagined!

Monday the cables arrived and I went back to work. The ads flowed easily from the heart since I was so well rested. I've got all sorts of new inspiration for the new site.

And guess what? God did have other plans and God DID have my back... I forgot I had prayed for a better setup at my desk to alleviate back pain and eye strain due to being on the computer so much! The new, smaller monitor sits at the perfect height for perfect posture, and the bigger print it offers has completely alleviated eye strain! If I had to choose a weekend to be without the main computer, I couldn't have picked a better one!

While this is a small example of having plans rearranged, there have been many times when much larger "problems" gave way to much greater gifts...

A painful case of twisted intestines right before filming the "Manifesting" series of my Ann & the Angels show, inspired me to manifest one of the biggest healing miracles I had to date. In turn, I channeled that energy into the show, and viewers continue to have all sorts of miracles in their own lives as a result!

Numerous book rejections in my early years motivated me to learn, grow, teach, and eventually self publish.

I was rejected in relationships so often in my earlier years that it propelled me into a journey of self love, which in turn has enabled me to empower thousands of others over the years.

Life can and will offer disappointments, however, there is always "gold" in the "dirt," so to speak. There’s always something better trying to rise up out of the ashes of wrecked plans.

So... next time life doesn’t look as you wish, trust. Add love. Allow yourself your feelings, but then get up and see what’s next. You never know how beautifully the Divine is trying to restructure your life.


Here are a few tips for handling disappointment:

1. Allow yourself to feel your feelings, then ask "Divine Love, what do you want for me?"

We are human. When things don’t look as we wish, we sometimes have to indulge the inner child in a pity party or quiet tantrum – in private of course!

Don't even try "not to feel." It doesn't work and wastes precious energy. Far better to call in your angels as I do. "I'm bummed! I'm disappointed! I want comfort!" An honest cry for love and an honest expression will get you far more help than trying to be "holier than thou" or positive when you really can't get there.

And then, after you've felt your feelings, see what the Love has in store for you. Trust what you hear, feel, or know after asking the question.

2. Given the situation as it is, Ask yourself, "What is the best possible outcome you can imagine?

After my little pity party, I heard the angels ask me, “What do you want, given the fact that things are as they?”

I wanted the most loving, amazing, productive weekend possible. I wanted either a miraculously fixed monitor or a beautiful, affordable new monitor. I want to have a loving interactions... I felt the heavens smiling.

When I was sick and didn’t know if I could film, I wanted a healing miracle. I got one. When I was dumped by a cheating boyfriend in my earlier years I wanted some love and nurturing. I was guided to the makeup counter at a local store where the ladies fussed over me until I felt like a goddess.

What do you want to create out of the situation? Imagine the best!

3. Assume You are Loved.

You are. It is that simple. Life is not against you. Sometimes when life is challenging, it forces us to find our inner power. Sometimes when we face unloving behaviors, we learn to love ourselves more deeply. Sometimes when life doesn’t look as we want, there is better in store for us. Try to assume this at all times. It is true but knowing so will give you a far more loving journey.


While I wish that none of us would ever feel unloved, our minds are conditioned to believe that lie. In truth, a glorious love lives within all of creation and beneath every seemingly disappointing circumstance. And don't forget to ask, "Divine Love, what do you want for me?" I bet you already know the answer :)

Love you all!
Ann
Visit Ann's Message Archives →
Ann's Books, CDs, MP3s & More!
Ann's Books, CDs, & More
Love Yourself • Talk to Angels • Uplift Your Soul • & More!
Books
Love is the River:
Learning to Live in the Glow of Divine Grace
CDs/Downloads
Dancing with Angels
(CD or Download)

Learn to channel your own angels and guides.
Art & Photos Enjoy Ann's Art & Photos on Posters, greeting cards, mouse pad, stickers, t-shirts, mugs, & more...
All Books / CDs / Downloads All Books / CDs / Downloads
All Art & Photos
View All Products→
Recipe of the Week
Recipe of the Week
Lemony Ginger Chicken Summer Greens Soup

I had a taste for a light summer soup this week. This was the result. YUM.

1 cup cooked chicken, shredded or diced
1 14 1/2 oz can garbanzo beans or 1 1/2 cups home cooked
1 shallot, minced
1 head green onions, trimmed and chopped, with some greens
2" fresh ginger minced
1 zucchini either spiralized into noodles or chopped
1/2 head of kale, stems removed, cut into bite sized pieces
about 1/4 c chopped or shredded carrot
1 1/2 t salt
cracked black pepper
olive oil
about 1/2 cup lemon juice or more if you like
fresh dill - optional

32 oz of chicken or veggie broth
1 can of coconut milk

Heat the olive oil in the bottom of a soup pot. Toss in shallots, green onions, ginger, zucchini, and carrots. Saute till a little soft. Add in the broth and coconut milk.

Bring to a boil. Meanwhile toss in the kale. If you don't like kale, try spinach. Add in the lemon juice. Let boil for about 5 minutes till kale is wilted and flavors mix.

Reduce to a simmer. Add in the garbanzo beans and simmer 10 minutes or so. If you need to add more liquid, go ahead, any kind you like - water, broth, etc.

Season with salt, pepper, and if you like, optionally fresh dill. If you like a more lemony taste add more lemon juice. I had some old preserved lemons to use up so I tossed those in too!

That's it!. This stores extremely well in the fridge in airtight containers (I like old fashioned wide mouth bell jars) and reheats however you like. Healthy, summery yum!


Summer Lemon Ginger Chicken Soup


Unless otherwise stated, Recipes are ©Ann Albers, all rights reserved. If you want to reprint Ann's recipes, please include "©Ann Albers, www.visionsofheaven.com"
Visit Ann's Angel Food Recipe Blog→
Video of the Week
Video of the Week
Darryl Worley, Sounds Like Life To Me
The words in this country song make me laugh!! Life is life... but we can choose to see the blessings!

Watch Here→
Join Our Community
news fb twtr utube pin

Visit Our Store
Ann's Books, Meditations, Classes, MP3s, photos, & More! VISIT NOW.
Sponsored by Ann Albers - www.visionsofheaven.com
©2016 Ann Albers, All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top
{!contact_address}